• samity@bcs.org.bd
  • |
  • 880-2-9671342, 880-2-9671350

Central

Bangladesh Computer Samity (BCS),
House - 33/B (Ground & 2nd Floor), Road: 04, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1205

  • samity@bcs.org.bd

  • 880-2-9671342, 880-2-9671350

  • http://bcs.org.bd

Head Office Image

BCS Find Us

Sylhet

Planet Araf (5th Floor), Zindabazar, Sylhet.

Email: sylhet@bcs.org.bd

Mobile: 0821-719878

Khulna

306 Jalil Tower (2nd Floor)

Khulna Computer City, Khulna-9100

Email: khulna@bcs.org.bd

Mobile: 0821-719878

Rajshahi

Joynob Plaza, 2nd Floor, Greater Road, Rajshahi-6000

Email: rajshahi@bcs.org.bd

Mobile: 88-01714004107

Mymensingh

13 Rambabu Road, 2nd Floor

Mymensingh.

Email: mymensingh@bcs.org.bd

Mobile: 01711682184

Comilla

New Market (4th Floor), Kandirpar, Comilla.

Email: comilla@bcs.org.bd

Mobile: 01711101083, 01711780878

Barisal

10 Parara Road, Barisal-8200

Email: barisal@bcs.org.bd

Mobile: 01711047733

Chittagong

Chittagong computer city, R.F zohura tower (4th floor),
Room # 516, 1401 sk mujib road, chowmuhani, Chittagong

Email: ctg@bcs.org.bd

Mobile: 88- 01715227014

Jessore

4 Nahar Plaza (3rd Floor)
Shaheed Road, Mike Potti, Jessore

Email: jessore@bcs.org.bd

Mobile: 01712175703